INDIAN SCHOOL AL WADI AL KABIR Department of English Class IV (2023 – 2024)

CONGRATULATIONS

WINNERS OF THE PUBLIC SPEAKING COMPETITION

POSITION	IV-A
FIRST	TANISHKA GAURAV GUPTE
SECOND	NIRANJAN WARRIER
THIRD	gagana mohan kadangot
	IV-B
FIRST	AYUR RAMNATH
SECOND	ALMAN BIN FAISAL
THIRD	GAWRI PUTHANKATTIL PRIYAN
	IV-C
FIRST	JANHAVI SURESH SAWARKAR
SECOND	VARSHINI RAGHAVENDRAN
THIRD	SWARA SATYAJIT KUNTE
	IV-D
FIRST	SAANVI ANJAYA SETTY
SECOND	PAREES SUSHIL AWASARE
THIRD	ALFIE LIJO
	IV-E
FIRST	VEDHA MANI
SECOND	POONAM NILESH CHAUDHARY
THIRD	AROHI GUPTA

POSITION	IV - F
FIRST	AMENA AFVAN
SECOND	RANIA SHAIKH
THIRD	ARUSHI SAJITH
	IV-G
FIRST	SAI CHINMAY KOLACHALA
SECOND	MAYUKHA ABHILASH THUJI
THIRD	ISHWARI
	IV-H
FIRST	IV-H DRIDA MANMOHAN
FIRST SECOND	
	DRIDA MANMOHAN
SECOND	DRIDA MANMOHAN NITHA MARIAM AJESH
SECOND	DRIDA MANMOHAN NITHA MARIAM AJESH JAANVI JWALY
SECOND THIRD	DRIDA MANMOHAN NITHA MARIAM AJESH JAANVI JWALY IV-I

